By Year By Month By Week Today Jump to month
Events for
15 October 2017 - 22 October 2018
09 October 2017
  • Monday 09 October 2017 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Introduction Day    ::  Introduction Day
10 October 2017
  • Tuesday 10 October 2017 - Friday 13 October 2017 09:30am - 05:00pm
    EAQ Horse Awareness    ::  HAC
16 October 2017
21 October 2017
31 October 2017
  • Tuesday 31 October 2017 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Introduction Day    ::  Introduction Day
16 November 2017
24 November 2017
  • Friday 24 November 2017 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Introduction Day    ::  Introduction Day
26 January 2018
  • Friday 26 January 2018 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Introduction Day    ::  Introduction Day
30 January 2018
  • Tuesday 30 January 2018 - Friday 02 February 2018 09:30am - 05:00pm
    EAQ Horse Awareness    ::  HAC
05 February 2018
10 February 2018
04 March 2018
  • Sunday 04 March 2018 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Introduction Day    ::  Introduction Day
04 April 2018
  • Wednesday 04 April 2018 - Saturday 07 April 2018 09:30am - 05:00pm
    EAQ Horse Awareness    ::  HAC
09 April 2018
14 April 2018
04 May 2018